Koyas Hospital
Home Profile Facilities Department Photogallery Contact us ...


At presenet, the Hospital is having the following departments each under specialized doctors
 Superintendent :
  Dr. M.A. Koya   MBBS (DCH Dublin) DM (Rot)
Department of medicine :
  Dr. A P. Ahamed, MRCP
  Dr. Jog Antony,MD
Department of Cardiology :
   Dr. Fasaludheen.DM,MRCP
Department of Obstretic's & Gynaecology :
  Dr. Madhavi,DGO
  Dr. Ramla Nazar,DGO
  Dr. Jisha,DGO
Department of Surgery :
  Dr. P A Bhaskaran, MBBS, MS
  Dr. C V. Saleem, MBBS, MS
Department of Anaesthesia :
  Dr. Khaja Mohiudheen,DA
  Dr. Kunhumuhammad,MD,DA
Department of Psychiatry :
  Dr. K R. Balakrishnan,DAM
  Dr. Hassan,DPM
Department of radiology & ultra sound scan:
  Dr. C V. Seem, MBBS, Msal
  Dr. M. Shanu
Department of Ophthalmology:
  Dr. Meena Lakshmanan, MS, DO
Department of E N T:
  Dr. Mohammad Ali,MS
  Dr. Sankara Narayanan,MS
  Dr. Zafeer Ahmed,MS
Department of Dental:
  Dr. Binu Saleem, BDS
  Dr. Feroze Moopen, MDS
  Dr. Abdul Majeed, MDS
  Dr. Sudha, BDS
Department of Paediatrics:
  Dr. M Mohamood, MD,DCH
  Dr. M A Koya, MBBS,DCH
  Dr. PM.Kutty
Department of Urology:
  Dr. Sreedharanunni, MS,MCH
  Dr. Sunil
Department of Orthopaedics:
  Dr. Sreenivasan, MS,(Ortho)
Department of Neurology:
  Dr. Ajith kumar,MD,DM
Department of Dermatology:
  Dr. Amdujam,MD
  Dr. Deepa jog
Department of Gasteroentrology:
  Dr. Prabhakaran
  Dr. Harris
  Dr. C. Gokul, MD, MRCP (I) MRCP (UK)
Resident Doctors :
  Dr. Manoj K. J., MBBS
  Dr. Anil, MBBS
  Dr. Anitha, MBBS
  Dr. Sathi, MBBS
  Dr. Manu
  Dr. Biju







Home Profile Facilities Department Photogallery Contact us
Site Map